Singer@sea Vlog 4 (LA Part 2)

As this Singer@sea’s time in Hollywood, LA comes to an end, come on in and view my second instalment of the amazing time I’ve had here. In this half, watch as we try to go camping, travelling to Joshua Tree in the desert and I carry on exploring the delights of the amazing Hollywood. I think its fair to say- I’ve fallen in love with this part of America!

So much love and gratitude goes out to my friends Gav and Jason- I’ll be seeing you in 2 months for a little wedding you got planned! Eeeeekkk!

Until next time- keep a floating!

Singer@sea logo 3

Leave a Reply

