Singer@sea- Vlog 6

OK, I’ll start with my sincerest of apologies for abandoning you all for 3 weeks, I have no valid excuse really but I have been quite busy floating here, there and everywhere!

A very Happy Easter to you all from your Singer@sea logo 3! I hope indeed that you are watching this stuffing your face with many a chocolate egg! ( if you aren’t- shame on you!)

This Vlog is a little dated in ‘Vlog land’ now- 3 weeks old effetely means I should bin it but I promised my dear friend Moses she would make her debut appearance- and I don’t go back on my word, especially to my inner circle friends!!!

 

Enjoy some waffling away, a one woman show and some 80’s hen fun!

Still to come this week, A special vlog on the wonderful Victory Sisters!

Singer@sea logo 3

Leave a Reply

