Singer@sea Vlog 8- The Mason Wedding!

Ahoy Sailor people!

So its been a busy week for the Mason family and your Singer@sea logo 3….. My big bro got MARRIED!!! The gorgeous Ginny is now officially my sister, the first one I’ve ever had and she is a pretty great one too…

The whole weekend was such fun, spending time with all the Mason’s was just awesome and then joined by the lovely Andrews, the day was a great success! It was so incredible to watch the first of my brothers get hitched to the woman of his dreams! Lots of hard work and preparation finally paid off to create the most perfect day.

This Vlog is dedicated to the New Mr and Mrs S Mason. May your lives together be full of love, laughter and adventures. Good luck in New Zealand guys, I will miss you so very much but I’m too excited for your year ahead of travel! Go live it!

And in the words of my eldest brother, this is my vlog…..vlog…..rrog….flog….wrog….

Photo Credits-

1)Lucy Mason- Singer@sea

2)Malcolm Harris Photography

11 Pebble Close, Hayling Island, PO11 9TG

t. 02392 468626

m. 07941 368330

Singer@sea logo 3

Leave a Reply

